Meet the team at St Nicolas Parish Church Cranleigh

 

For many more please also see the Clergy, Pastoral, P C C, Committees and Contacts pages.

 

Rector Curate Churchwarden Churchwarden Church Administrator
Rev'd Roy Woodhams Rev'd Ian Maslin Katherine Tuck Mike Roberts Fiona Cantelo
The Rectory
High Street
CRANLEIGH
GU6 8AS
22 Orchard Gardens
CRANLEIGH
Surrey
GU6 7LG
Thorncombe Farm
Thorncombe Street
BRAMLEY
Surrey
Springfields
Bookhurst Road
CRANLEIGH
Surrey
Church Office
Church Lane
CRANLEIGH
Surrey
Tel: 01483 800655
E-mail:
roy@stnicolascranleigh.org.uk
Tel: 01483 379518
E-mail:
ian@stnicolascranleigh.org.uk
Tel: 01483 208184
E-mail:
katherine@stnicolascranleigh.org.uk
Tel: 01483 277749
E-mail:
mike@stnicolascranleigh.org.uk
Tel: 01483 273620
E-mail:
fiona@stnicolascranleigh.org.uk
         
Young People's Minister PCC Secretary Verger Director of Music  
 
Gabrielle Clarke Robert Isherwood-Crook Sue Ansell Michael Clarke  
Church Office
Church Lane
CRANLEIGH
Surrey GU6 8AR
18 Coatham Place
CRANLEIGH
Surrey
GU6 7EW
     
Tel: 01483 616296
E-mail: gabrielle@stnicolascranleigh.org.uk
Tel: 07748 335884
E-mail:
robert@stnicolascranleigh.org.uk
  Tel: 01483 268012